Our People

Mary Butterworth
Chief Executive Officer
Email:  mary.butterworth@ddwa.org.au
Phone:  9420 7230

Sue Birch
Finance Manager
Email:  sue.birch@ddwa.org.au
Phone:  9420 7283

Jaquie Mills
Manager- Advocacy Services
Email:  jaquie.mills@ddwa.org.au
Phone:  9420 7203

Bronwyn Pike
Manager: Side by Side Program
Email:  bronwyn.pike@ddwa.org.au
Phone:  9420 7203

Anne Livingston
Manager- Support Co-ordination
Email:  anne.livingston@ddwa.org.au
Phone:  9420 7203

Teresa Pracilio
Manager- Administration & Memberships
Email:  teresa.pracilio@ddwa.org.au
Phone:  9420 7203


Contact Details

City West Lotteries House

(opposite Watertown)
2 Delhi Street
West Perth  WA  6005
Ph:     08 9420 7203

Email:  ddwa@ddwa.org.au
Web:   www.ddwa.org.au