Our People

Mary Butterworth
Chief Executive Officer
Email:  mary.butterworth@ddwa.org.au
Phone:  9420 7230

Sue Birch
Finance Manager
Email:  sue.birch@ddwa.org.au
Phone:  9420 7283
Jaquie Mills
Project Manager
Email:  jaquie.mills@ddwa.org.au
Phone:  9420 7203
Bronwyn Pike
Side by Side Manager
Email:  bronwyn.pike@ddwa.org.au
Phone:  9420 7203
Maxine Drake
Advocacy Consultant
Email:  maxine.drake@ddwa.org.au
Phone:  9420 7203
Beth Marchbank
Disability Consultant
Email:  beth.marchbank@ddwa.org.au
Phone:  9420 7203
Teresa Pracilio
Administration & Memberships Manager
Email:  teresa.pracilio@ddwa.org.au
Phone:  9420 7203
Cath Brindley
Quality Manager
Email:  cath.brindley@ddwa.org.au
Phone:  9420 7203
Debbie Lobb
Consultant
Email:  debbie.lobb@ddwa.org.au
Phone:  9420 7203

Anne Livingston
Support Co-ordination Manager
Email:  anne.livingston@ddwa.org.au
Phone:  9420 7203

Jessica Toster
Office Assistant
Email:  jessica.toster@ddwa.org.au
Phone:  9420 7203

Jo Nunn
Project Assistant
Email:  ddwa@ddwa.org.au
Phone:  9420 7203

Gemma Merrick
Specialist Support Coordinator
Email:  gemma.merrick@ddwa.org.au
Phone:  9420 7203

Annette Garstone
Communications Manager
Email:  annette.garstone@ddwa.org.au
Phone:  9420 7203


Contact Details

City West Lotteries House

(opposite Watertown)
2 Delhi Street
West Perth  WA  6005
Ph:     08 9420 7203

Email:  ddwa@ddwa.org.au
Web:   www.ddwa.org.au