Our People

Mary Butterworth

Chief Executive Officer

and Resources / Information / Skills / Education (RISE) Manager

Email:  mary.butterworth@ddwa.org.au

Phone:  9420 7230

Sue Birch
Finance / Office Manager
Email:  sue.birch@ddwa.org.au
Phone:  9420 7283

Jaquie Mills
Project Manager
Email:  jaquie.mills@ddwa.org.au
Phone:  9420 7203

Bronwyn Pike
Side by Side Manager
Email:  bronwyn.pike@ddwa.org.au
Phone:  9420 7203

Maxine Drake
Senior Advocate
Email:  maxine.drake@ddwa.org.au
Phone:  9420 7203

Beth Marchbank
Disability Consultant
Email:  beth.marchbank@ddwa.org.au
Phone:  9420 7203

Teresa Pracilio
Administration & Memberships Manager
Email:  teresa.pracilio@ddwa.org.au
Phone:  9420 7203

Cath Brindley
Quality Manager
Email:  cath.brindley@ddwa.org.au
Phone:  9420 7203

Debbie Lobb
Consultant
Email:  debbie.lobb@ddwa.org.au
Phone:  9420 7203

Jessica Toster
Office Assistant
Email:  jessica.toster@ddwa.org.au
Phone:  9420 7203

Annette Garstone
Communications Officer
Email:  annette.garstone@ddwa.org.au
Phone:  9420 7203

Contact Details

City West Lotteries House

(opposite Watertown, formerly called Harbour Town)
2 Delhi Street
West Perth  WA  6005
Ph:     08 9420 7203

Email:  ddwa@ddwa.org.au
Web:   www.ddwa.org.au