Our People

Back row left to right:
Bronwyn Pike, Taryn Harvey, Teresa Pracilio,
Grace Kelly, Lisa Dockery

Front row left to right:
Mary Butterworth, Jessica Toster, Maxine Drake, Sue Birch

Christmas and New Year office hours:

We are closed from Thursday 21 December 2017 until Monday 8 January 2018

If you need to contact us please email ddwa@ddwa.org.au

Taryn Harvey
Chief Executive Officer
Email:  taryn.harvey@ddwa.org.au
Phone:  9420 7203

Sue Birch
Finance / Office Manager
Email:  sue.birch@ddwa.org.au
Phone:  9420 7283

Mary Butterworth
Resources / Information / Skills / Education (RISE) Manager
Email:  mary.butterworth@ddwa.org.au
Phone:  9420 7230

Lisa Dockery
Operations Manager
Email:  lisa.dockery@ddwa.org.au
Phone:  9420 7205

Teresa Pracilio
Administration / Membership
Email:  teresa.pracilio@ddwa.org.au
Phone:  9420 7203

Grace Kelly
Aboriginal Project Support Officer
Email:  grace.kelly@ddwa.org.au
Phone:  9420 7203

Bronwyn Pike
Side by Side Coordinator
Email:  bronwyn.pike@ddwa.org.au
Phone:  9420 7203

Jessica Toster
Office Assistant
Email:  jessica.toster@ddwa.org.au
Phone:  9420 7203

Beth Marchbank
Project Officer
Email:  beth.marchbank@ddwa.org.au
Phone:  9420 7203

Maxine Drake
Service Negotiator / Advocacy
Email:  maxine.drake@ddwa.org.au
Phone:  9420 7203

Jaquie Mills
Project Officer
Email:  jaquie.mills@ddwa.org.au
Phone:  9420 7203

Annette Garstone
Communications Officer
Email:  annette.garstone@ddwa.org.au
Phone:  9420 7203

 

Contact Details

City West Lotteries House

(opposite Watertown, formerly called Harbour Town)
2 Delhi St
WEST PERTH  WA  6005
Ph:     08 9420 7203

Email:  ddwa@ddwa.org.au
Web:   www.ddwa.org.au

Map